City Boards

Housing Authority

Ralph Christopher

Brenda Jackson

Teresa Markham

Arley Masengale

Wyman Estes


Contact Information For Guin Housing Authority

Phone: 205.468.2637 

Business Hours: Monday – Friday 7:30 am – 4:00 pm 


Alabama Community of Excellence 

Terri Dennis

Stan Junkin

Mildred McGuire

Zane Miles

Lorie Mayo

Jean Snow

Library Board

Ralph Christopher

Darvi Jackson

Margaret Masengale

Bobbie Baker

Jeanete Christopher


Park & Recreation Board

Willie Joe Hollis

Stephen Knight

Josh Smith

Holly Stewart

Felicia Harris

Fred Tankersley

Kyle Cantrell


Industrial Development Board

Bob Wheeler

Stan Junkin

Tracy Parker

Bob Mullins

LeAnne Burns

Jimmy Harrison

Donnie Alexander










Waterworks & Sewer Board

Frank Pugh

Susan McCarley

Curt Hubbert

Jimmie Casey

Ronald McDonald


Chamber of Commerce

Tracy Hawkins

Michelle Bryant

Jerry Hester

Jennifer Key

Stan Junkin

Rod Northam

David Mathews


Contact Information Or To Join The Chamber Go To:




Marion County High School Advisory Board

Faye Dennis

Anthony Robbins

Blaine Pyron

Donald Webb

Debra Sweda